Members

Providence County

Christine MacWilliams
cmacwilliams58@yahoo.com
Betty Mencucci
401-568-8449
bmencucci@verizon.net
  
David Giout
401-219-0786
dwg1155@aol.com
Edna Kent
401-568-8967

Bristol County

Judith Fardig
PO Box 293
Warren, RI 02885
401-556-5951
jaf1939@aol.com
Caroline Wells
cwells.home@gmail.com

Newport County

Marjory O’Toole
Little Compton Historical Society


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 577, Little Compton, RI 02837

Street address:
Wilbor House - 548 West Main Road (Rt. 77)
Little Compton, RI 02837
TEL: (401) 635-4035
lchistory@littlecompton.org
Lew Keen 
keen1876@cox.net

Kent County

Margaret (Pegee) Malcolm, Chair
137 Irving Rd
Warwick, RI 02888-1315
Home: 401-467-8142
Cell: 401-527-1823
pmalcolm@cox.net
Maureen Buffi
401-397-9162  
hyacinthb@verizon.net

Washington County

Larry Hunter
860-485-6776
Lphunter53@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Burns
jeffandjaneburns@gmail.com
Debbie Suggs
deb1832@gmail.com

Additional Members

Charlotte Taylor
RI Historic Preservation Commission charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
Open Position - TBD
Richard Ring
RI Historical Society
110 Benevolent Street
Providence RI
401-273-8107 ex.419
Rring@rihs.org