Cemetery Groups/Associations

GROUPS


Town/Organization Type Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Barrington Primary Sue Cherau suecherau@cox.net
Block Island/Block Island DPW Primary Michael Shea cemeteries@new-shoreham.com 466-3203
Bristol Primary Charlie Cavalconte Ccavalconte@yahoo.com 253-7000
Secondary Carol Gafford nebg02809@yahoo.com 401-207-6447
Burrillville/Burrillville Historical Society Primary Betty Mencucci bmencucci@verizon.net 568-8449
Secondary Ron Lapierre rplapierre@aol.com 401-678-6251
Central Falls Primary George Boardman moshassuckcemetery@hotmail.com 723-1087
Charlestown Primary Pam Lyons info@charlestownhistorical.org 641-1952
Cranston Historical Cemeteries Commission/ Primary John Hill jhchcc167@gmail.com 401-461-9371
Secondary Paul Tognetti mptog@protonmail.com 401-450-1739
Cumberland/Cumberland Historic District Primary Joyce Hindle Koutsogiane jhindlekoutsogaine@gmail.com
East Greenwich Primary info@eghps.org  
East Providence Primary Sandra Turgeon info@ephist.org
Secondary Patrick Hanner Phanner@cityofeastprov.com  
Exeter Primary Dory Wagner dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Foster/Foster Preservation Society Primary Ed Robinson fps181@gmail.com (401) 397-5687
Glocester/Glocester Historical Society Primary Edna Kent heritagesociety1181@gmail.com 568-8967
Glocester Historical Cemetery Committee Primary Bill Brown billbrown8686@gmail.com  
Hopkinton Primary Jim Chabot jchabot4@gmail.com 401-315-5333
Jamestown/Jamestown Planning Department Primary Sue Maden suedmaden@gmail.com
Secondary Rosemary Enright rxenright@gmail.com
Johnston Cemetery Commission Primary Steve Merolla SMerolla1@cox.net
Secondary Elise Carlson Giamarrco Wardenclyffe@cox.net
Lincoln Primary Ken Postle Postle6@cox.net 401-524-4166
Little Compton Primary Roger Guillmette roger.guillemette@gmail.com 935-6241
Middletown Primary Chuck DiTucci history@middletownhistoricalsociety.org 401-849-1870
Narragansett Primary Debbie Suggs deb1832@gmail.com
Newport Historic Cemetery Advisory Commission Primary Lew Keen keen1876@cox.net
Newport/Newport Preservation Planner Primary Pam Kelly info@islandcemeterynewport.com 401-845-5415
North Kingstown Primary Tim Cranston gcranston@northkingstown.org 294-3331
North Providence Primary Joe Giammarco ltuta1@aol.com
Secondary Tom Greene bgtg51@gmail.com
North Smithfield Heritage Association Primary Rich Keene rfkeene6@gmail.com, 447-6394
Secondary Denis Chamberland denis.p.chamberland@gmail.com 353-1161
Pawtucket/Pawtucket DPW Primary Gil Tavares gtavares@pawtucketri.com
Secondary Ken Postle postle6@cox.net
Pawtuxet Valley Preservation and Historical Society
(Coventry/West Warwick)
Primary Julie Nathanson jnathanson123@verizon.net  
Secondary Maureen Buffi coventrycemeteries@gmail.com
Portsmouth/Portsmouth Historical Society Primary Steve Luce stephen_luce@uri.com
Providence/Providence Parks and Recreation Primary Annalisa Hepper aheppner@providenceri.gov
RI Historic Preservation and Heritage Commission Primary Charlotte Taylor charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
RI Veterans Cemetery Primary James Bessel james.bessel@vets.ri.gov
Richmond Primary Dory Wagner dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Scituate Primary Fred Faria ftfaria001@gmail.com
Secondary Skye Pechie tmbgambassador@gmail.com
Smithfield/Friends of Smithfield Cemeteries Primary Don Burns friendsofsmithfieldcemeteries@gmail.com 231-8996
South Kingstown/South Kingstown Planning Department Primary Debbie Suggs deb1832@gmail.com
Tiverton Primary Bob Martin neckrd@gmail.com
Secondary Susan Anderson gsriengr@yahoo.com
Warren Primary Judy Fardig Jaf1939@aol.com
Warwick Commission on Historical cemeteries Primary Sue Cabeceiras susan.w.cabeceiras@warwickri.com 401-921-9687
Secondary Pegee Malcolm pmalcolm@cox.net  
West Greenwich Primary Charlene Butler ckb39@cox.net 397-6517
Westerly/Westerly Historical Society Primary Larry Hunter Lphunter53@yahoo.com 860-485-6776
Woonsocket Primary Christine MacWilliams cmacwilliams58@yahoo.com
Secondary Greg Duhamel grizroots401@gmail.com  

RHODE ISLAND CEMETERY ASSOCIATION MEMBERS


First name Last name Organization Address City State Zip Phone
Daniel Beckett Diocese of Providence 80 St. Mary’s Dr. Cranston RI 02920 (401) 944-8383
George Boardman Moshassuck Cemetery 978 Lonsdale Ave Central Falls RI 02863 (401) 723-1087
Nelson Bucher Notre Dame Cemetery 359 Daggett ve Pawtucket RI 02860 (401) 725-1333
Elizabeth Budny Riverside Cemetery Ass. 18 Linden Street Westerly RI 02891 (401) 207-9205
Ronald Bulk Bulk Cemetery Service 248 Vancluse Ave. Middletown RI 02842 (401) 847-2224
William Caldwell Swan Point Cemetery 585 Blackston Blvd. Providence RI 02906 (401) 272-1314
Dave Carpenter Norfolk Power Equipment Inc. 5 Cushing Dr. Wrentham MA 02093 (508) 384-0011
Anthony Carpinello Diocese of Providence 80 St. Mary’s Dr. Cranston RI 02920 (401) 944-8383
Dan Cassin Matthews International 1315 West Liberty Ave Pittsburgh PA 15226 (860) 471-0960
Joseph A Cavallaro Swan Point Cemetery 585 Blackston Blvd. Providence RI 02906 (401) 272-1314
Karin H Clancey Middletown Four Corners 350 East Main Rd. Middletown RI 02842 (401) 847-0009
Randy Coyle Atlantis International Box 95 Glen Ridge NJ 07028 (973) 714-0572
Thomas Daly Cemetery Helpful Solutions/CHS Consulting Group 65 Stanford Dr. Westwood MA 02090 (781) 255-9433
Bruce Delle Chiale Watertown Engineering PO Box 308 Whitman MA 02382 (800) 223-4396
Ted Dooling Boston Computer Scanning, Inc 274 Main St. Suite 202; PO Box 89 Reading MA 01867 (781) 944-3006
Mary Douglas Pawtuxet Memorial Park 100 Harrison Ave Warwick RI 02888 (401) 781-4600
Ed and Matt Equipment 27 Commerce St Greenville RI 02828 (401) 949-6850
Antonio W Faella The New Fernwood Cemetery 2391 Kingstown Rd Kingston RI 02881 (401) 783-2396
Christopher Gehrke Cooperative Funeral Fund 74 Boston Post Rd. Madison CT 06443 (203) 245-3660
Erik Hagenstein Allens Seed 693 S. County Trail Exeter RI 02822 (401) 294-2722
Herbert F Hall III Portsmouth Cemetery Corp. 559 Union Street Portsmouth RI 02871 (401) 847-7892
David Hanna D&G Marketing PO Box 237 North Scituate RI 02857 (401) 524-8511
Nicholas Harrison Quintal Burial Vault Co. 3425 Sharps Lot Rd Dighton MA 02715 (508) 669-5717
Paul F Hartley Quidnessett Memorial Cem 6365 Post Rd N. Kingston RI 02852 (401) 884-7691
Bill Hazeidine Gardner-Connell 125 Constitution Blvd Franklin MA 02038 (508) 838-9898
Joseph Healy VanLiew Trust Co 1 Regency Plaza Providence RI 02903 (401) 272-2510
Anthony Hollingshead Swan Point Cemetery 585 Blackston Blvd. Providence RI 02906 (401) 272-1314
John H Kenenski River Bend Cemetery Co 117 Beach St Westerly RI 02891 (401) 596-2724
John A Macintyre Jr Barrington Cem. Commision 283 County Rd Barrington RI 02806 (401) 247-1900
Linda Manuppelli Highland Memorial Park Cem One Rhode Island Ave Johnston RI 02919 (401) 231-9120
Wendy JW Marshall Middletown Four Corners 350 East Main Rd. Middletown RI 02842 (401) 847-0009
Bel McGowen Pocasset Cemetery 417 Dyer Ave Cranston RI 02920 (401) 944-2112
Rob Petrowski Norwalk Wilbert Vault Co 425 Harrat Ave Bridgeport CT 06604 (203) 366-5678
Enzly Ramsay North BurialGround PO Box 407 Bristol RI 02809 (401) 253-6426
David Raposa Diocese of Providence 80 St. Mary’s Dr. Cranston RI 02920 (401) 944-8383
Brian Ricciardi Means Precast Vault Co 151 Adams St Braintree MA 02184 (781) 843-1909
Bill Robertson American Columbarium 417 US Highway 202 Flemington NJ 08822 (877) 680-0858
Thomas Rogers Old St Mary’s 80 Everett St Pawtucket RI 01861 (401) 486-2487
Michael Seger Lakeside Cemetery Ass. PO Box 7971 Rumford RI 02916 (401) 434-2927
Dorothy Skirzenski St. Mary’s Episcopal Church 324 E. Main St. Portsmouth RI 02871 (401) 846-9700
Karin Sprague Karin Sprague Stone Carver 904 Tourtellot Hill Rd N. Situate RI 02857 (401) 934-3105
Polly Stiles Riverside Cemetery 724 Pleasant St. Pawtucket RI 02860 (401) 725-4344
Joseph Swift Highland Memorial Park Cem 1 Rhode Island Ave Johnston RI 02919 (401) 231-9120
Beth Veltri Lincoln Park Cem 1469 Post Rd Warwick RI 02888 (401) 737-5333
Evelyn Wheeler 314 McDonough Rd Fayetteville GA 30214