Members

Providence County

Christine MacWilliams
cmacwilliams58@yahoo.com
Walter Slocumb
401-944-9209
walterslocomb@hotmail.com
  
Betty Mencucci
401-568-8449
bmencucci@verizon.net
Edna Kent
401-568-8967

Bristol County

Judith Fardig
PO Box 293
Warren, RI 02885
401-556-5951
jaf1939@aol.com
Caroline Wells
cwells.home@gmail.com

Newport County

David Bell
David.bell27@cox.net
Lew Keen 
keen1876@cox.net

Kent County

Margaret (Pegee) Malcolm, Chair
137 Irving Rd
Warwick, RI 02888-1315
Home: 401-467-8142
Cell: 401-527-1823
pmalcolm@cox.net
Alan Clarke
P.O. Box 27
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-663-6442  
bozone@mac.com

Washington County

Joe Jordan
6 Rock Ridge Rd
Westerly RI 02891
917-861-3454
Jm_jordan@cox.net
Alexandra La Force
6 Del Bonis Drive
West Kingstown RI 02892
401-284-1146
Woonpuffin@cox.net
Russell Dinoto
russell.dinoto@hotmail.com
 

Additional Members

Charlotte Taylor
RI Historic Preservation Commission charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
Robert S. Butler
RI League of Cities and Towns
410 Plain Meeting House Rd
West Greenwich, RI 02817
401-397-6517
RSB.inc@cox.net
Jennifer Galpern
RI Historical Society
Robinson Research Center
121 Hope Street
Providence RI 02906
jgalpern@rihs.org