Town/Organization Type Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Barrington Primary TBD
Block Island/Block Island DPW Primary Michael Shea cemeteries@new-shoreham.com 466-3203
Bristol Primary Charlie Cavalconte Ccavalconte@yahoo.com 253-7000
Secondary Carol Gafford nebg02809@yahoo.com 401-207-6447
Burrillville/Burrillville Historical Society Primary Betty Mencucci bmencucci@verizon.net 568-8449
Secondary Ron Lapierre
Central Falls Primary George Boardman moshassuckcemetery@hotmail.com 723-1087
Charlestown Primary Pam Lyons info@charlestownhistorical.org 641-1952
Cranston Historic Cemetery Commission/ Primary TBA 944-9226
Secondary Gregg Mierka ribatterya@gmail.com  
Cumberland/Cumberland Historic District Primary David Balfour 728-2400 ext.146
East Greenwich Primary Alan Clarke bozone@mac.com 663-6442
East Providence Primary Sandra Turgeon Eastprovidencehistoricalsociety@gmail.com
Secondary Patrick Hanner Phanner@cityofeastprov.com  
Exeter Primary Dory Wagner dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Foster/Foster Preservation Society Primary Ed Robinson fosterfps@msn.com
Glocester/Glocester Historical Society Primary Edna Kent info@glocesterheritagesociety.org 568-8967
Glocester Historical Cemetery Committee Primary Bill Brown billbrown8686@gmail.com  
Hopkinton Primary Jim Chabot Jim Chabot 401-315-5333
Jamestown/Jamestown Planning Department Primary Planning lbryer@jamestownri.net
Johnston Cemetery Commission Primary Pat Macari
Secondary Steve Merolla SMerolla1@cox.net
Lincoln/Lincoln Parks and Recreation Trust Fund Primary
Little Compton Primary Roger Guillmette roger.guillemette@gmail.com 935-6241
Middletown Primary Gary D. Paquette, President president@middletownhistory.org 849-1870
Narragansett Primary Russell Dinoto russell.dinoto@hotmail.com 789-3503
Newport Historic Cemetery Advisory Commission Primary Mary Jo Valdes thinwatersailor@verizon.net
Newport/Newport Preservation Planner Primary Helen G. Johnson hjohnson@cityofnewport.com 401-845-5415
North Kingstown Primary Tim Cranston gcranston@northkingstown.org 294-3331
North Providence Primary Joe Giammarco ltuta1@aol.com
Secondary Town Clerk townclerk@northprovidenceri.gov 353-1161
North Smithfield Heritage Association Primary Rich Keene rfkeene6@gmail.com, 447-6394
Secondary Denis Chamberland denis.p.chamberland@gmail.com 353-1161
Pawtucket/Pawtucket DPW Primary Don Cotis 728-0500 x288
Secondary Ken Postle postle6@cox.net
Pawtuxet Valley Preservation and Historical Society
(Coventry/West Warwick)
Primary Julie Nathanson jnathanson123@verizon.net  
Secondary Maureen Buffi coventrycemeteries@gmail.com
Portsmouth/Portsmouth Historical Society Primary April Hames hamesapril@gmail.com 683-8208
Providence/Providence Parks and Recreation Primary Ashlynn Rickord arickord@Providenceri.gov 680-5318
RI Historic Preservation and Heritage Commission Primary Charlotte Taylor charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
RI Veterans Cemetery Primary James Bessel james.bessel@vets.ri.gov
Richmond Primary Dory Wagner dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Scituate Primary Fred Faria
Smithfield/Friends of Smithfield Cemeteries Primary Don Burns friendsofsmithfieldcemeteries@gmail.com 231-8996
South Kingstown/South Kingstown Planning Department Primary Russell Dinoto russell.dinoto@hotmail.com 789-9331 x1245
Tiverton Primary Bob Martin neckrd@gmail.com
Secondary Linda Albenaz carralbernaz@gmail.com
Warren Primary Judy Fardig Jaf1939@aol.com
Warwick/Warwick Planning Department Primary Sue Cabeceiras susan.w.cabeceiras@warwickri.com 401-921-9687
Secondary Pegee Malcolm pmalcolm@cox.net  
West Greenwich Primary Charlene Butler ckb39@cox.net 397-6517
Westerly/Westerly Historical Society Primary Tom Gulluscio whspresident@gmail.com 322-8240
Woonsocket Primary Christine MacWilliams cmacwilliams58@yahoo.com