Town/Organization Type Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Barrington Primary TBD
Block Island/Block Island DPW Primary Michael Shea 466-3203
Bristol Primary Louis Cirillo lpcirillo@bristolri.us 253-7000
Secondary Carol Gafford nebg02809@yahoo.com 401-207-6447
Burrillville/Burrillville Historical Society Primary Betty Mencucci bmencucci@verizon.net 568-8449
Secondary Ron Lapierre
Central Falls Primary George Boardman 723-1087
Charlestown Primary Pam or Curtis Smith info@charlestownhistorical.org 641-1952
Coventry/Pawtuxet Valley Historical Society Primary Julie Nathanson jnathanson123@verizon.net 215-6642
Cranston/Cranston Planning Department Primary Lynn Furney lfurney@cranstonri.org 780-3138
Secondary Colin Parkhurst colineparkhurst@gmail.com"  
Cumberland/Cumberland Historic District Primary David Balfour 728-2400 ext.146
East Greenwich Primary Alan Clarke bozone@mac.com 663-6442
Secondary Bruce MacGunnigle bruce1620@gmail.com  
East Providence Primary
Exeter Primary Dory Wagner Dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Foster/Foster Preservation Society Primary Ed Robinson fps@msn.com
Glocester/Glocester Historical Society Primary Edna Kent info@glocesterheritagesociety.org 568-8967
Hopkinton Primary Laure Arruda deptownclerk@hopkintonri.org 377-7777
Jamestown/Jamestown Planning Department Primary Planning lbryer@jamestownri.net
Johnston Cemetery Commission Primary Pat Macari
Secondary Steve Merolla SMerolla1@cox.net
Lincoln/Lincoln Parks and Recreation Trust Fund Primary Dave Sayles dsayles@lincolnri.org 333-8422
Little Compton Primary Roger Guillmette roger.guillemette@gmail.com 935-6241
Middletown Primary Bill Nedderman president@middletownhistory.org 849-1870
Secondary Allison Ring aring@middletownri.com
Narragansett Primary Evelyn Wheeler eviewhee@gmail.com 789-3503
Newport Historic Cemetery Advisory Commission Primary Helen G. Johnson hjohnson@cityofnewport.com 401-845-5415
Newport/Newport Preservation Planner Primary Dana Corson dcorson@cityofnewport.com 845-5357
North Kingstown Primary Tim Cranston gcranston@northkingstown.org 294-3331
North Providence Primary Tom Green
Secondary Town Clerk mdangelas@northprovidenceri.gov 353-1161
North Smithfield/North Smithfield Conservation Commission Primary Paul Soares paulsoares@gmail.com
Pawtucket/Pawtucket DPW Primary Don Cotis 728-0500 x288
Secondary Ken Postle postle6@cox.net
Portsmouth/Portsmouth Historical Society Primary Herbert Hall 683-9178
Providence/Providence Parks and Recreation Primary Wendy Nillson wnilsson@providenceri.com 785-9450 x200
RI Historic Preservation and Heritage Commission Primary Charlotte Taylor charlotte.taylor@preservation.ri.gov
RI Veterans Cemetery Primary
Richmond Primary Dory Wagner dorwagg@aol.com 480-8188
Scituate Primary Fred Faria
Secondary Skye Pechie scitamb2@juno.com
Smithfield/Friends of Smithfield Cemeteries Primary Don Burns 231-8996
South Kingstown/South Kingstown Planning Department Primary Raymond Nickerson rnickerson@southkingstonri.com 789-9331 x1245
Tiverton Primary Bob Martin neckrd@gmail.com
Secondary Linda Albenaz carralbernaz@gmail.com
Warren Primary Judy Fardig Jaf1939@aol.com
Warwick/Warwick Planning Department Primary Sue Cabeceiras 738-2000 x 6286
Secondary Pegee Malcolm pmalcolm@cox.net"  
West Greenwich Primary Charlene Butler ckb39@cox.net" 397-6517
West Warwick/Pawtuxet Valley Historical Society Primary Julie Nathanson jnathanson123@verizon.net 215-6642
Westerly/Westerly Historical Society Primary Tom Gulluscio whspresident@gmail.com 322-8240
Woonsocket Primary Richard Whitesell richard.whitesell@usa.net 769-8057